Staff Roster

2014 Staff Roster

Staff Directory

Name Email
Jamil Abdun Noor jamil.abdunnoor@detroitk12.org
Eileen Akinfenwa eileen.akinfenwa@detroitk12.org
Joseph Arfre joseph.arfre@detroitk12.org
Karl Balke karl.balke@detroitk12.org
Joseph Barina joseph.barina@detroitk12.org
Natalie Barmore natalie.barmore@detroitk12.org
Diane Barrett diane.barrett@detroitk12.org
Merrissa Benford merrissa.benford@detroitk12.org
Thomas Bobovski thomas.bobovski@detroitk12.org
Orlando Bogins orlando.bogins@detroitk12.org
Venise Borum venise.borum@detroitk12.org
Mia Bradley-Pearson mia.bradley-pearson@detroitk12.org
Amanda Brooks amanda.brooks@detroitk12.org
William Brown william.brown@detroitk12.org
Deanna Burrows deanna.burrows@detroitk12.org
Candace Campbell candace.campbell@detroitk12.org
Joyce Campbell joyce.campbell@detroitk12.org
Crystal Cannon crystal.cannon@detroitk12.org
Willis Carter willis.carter@detroitk12.org
Kevin Casillas kevin.casillas@detroitk12.org
April Chambers april.chambers@detroitk12.org
Flonia Chillis flonia.chillis@detroitk12.org
Kiran Chopra kiran.chopra@detroitk12.org
Tanfeng Chu tanfeng.chu@detroitk12.org
Latisha Clark latisha.clark@detroitk12.org
Lydia Cleaver lydia.cleaver@detroitk12.org
Stephen Conn stephen.conn@detroitk12.org
Roszella Cook roszella.cook@detroitk12.org
Jane Cunningham jane.cunningham@detroitk12.org
Dana Davidson dana.davidson@detroitk12.org
Deshonda Davis deshonda.davis@detroitk12.org
Brian Diskin brian.diskin@detroitk12.org
Gregory Dunmore gregory.dunmore@detroitk12.org
Maurice El-Amin maurice.el-amin@detroitk12.org
Gregory Evans gregory.evans@detroitk12.org
Calvin Ferguson calvin.ferguson@detroitk12.org
Leonard Fields leonard.fields@detroitk12.org
Ucal Finley ucal.finley@detroitk12.org
Jerome Foster jerome.foster@detroitk12.org
Shawna Franke shawna.franke@detroitk12.org
Kathleen Frazier kathleen.frazier@detroitk12.org
Carolyn Goston carolyn.goston@detroitk12.org
Vicki Green vicki.green@detroitk12.org
Cheryl Harden cheryl.harden@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Harden kimberly.harden@detroitk12.org
Jason Harris jason.harris@detroitk12.org
Sherise Hedgespeth sherise.hedgespeth@detroitk12.org
Donald Henderson donald.henderson@detroitk12.org
Gia Holmes gia.holmes@detroitk12.org
Yolanda Hudson yolanda.cargile@detroitk12.org
Joseph Hunter joseph.hunter@detroitk12.org
Khodr Hussein khodr.hussein@detroitk12.org
Mia James mia.james@detroitk12.org
Richard James richard.james@detroitk12.org
Veda Jenkins veda.jenkins-sigmon@detroitk12.org
Angela Johnson angela.johnson03@detroitk12.org
Donald Johnson donald.johnson03@detroitk12.org
Enid Johnson enid.johnson@detroitk12.org
Asenath Jones asenath.jones@detroitk12.org
Erika Jones erika.jones@detroitk12.org
Kia Jones kia.jones@detroitk12.org
Nikisha Kimbrough nikisha.kimbrough@detroitk12.org
Regenia Kirk regenia.kirk@detroitk12.org
Emeralle Kirksey emeralle.kirksey@detroitk12.org
Nathaniel Lewis nathaniel.lewis02@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Liddell-Love kimberly.liddell-love@detroitk12.org
Kevin Madosky kevin.madosky@detroitk12.org
Marcus Malone marcus.malone@detroitk12.org
Derrick Marable derrick.marable@detroitk12.org
Marilyn McCormick marilyn.mccormick@detroitk12.org
Keith McMurtry keith.mcmurtry@detroitk12.org
Hollie Mick hollie.mick@detroitk12.org
Mindy Mitchell mindy.mitchell@detroitk12.org
Angela Moffitt angela.moffitt@detroitk12.org
Barbara Moore barbara.moore@detroitk12.org
Carole Morrisseau carole.morrisseau@detroitk12.org
Leslie Nathan leslie.nathan@detroitk12.org
Raynard Nelson raynard.nelson@detroitk12.org
Wendy Nichols wendy.nichols@detroitk12.org
Chevelle O’Brien chevelle.obrien@detroitk12.org
Peter Okoro peter.okoro@detroitk12.org
Renee Paczkowski renee.paczkowski@detroitk12.org
Kajuana Parker kajuana.parker@detroitk12.org
Kelly Patterson kelly.murray@detroitk12.org
Leah Paukovits leah.paukovits@detroitk12.org
Patricia Perry patricia.perry@detroitk12.org
George Pettigrew george.pettigrew@detroitk12.org
Lisa Phillips lisa.phillips@detroitk12.org
Cindy Powell cindy.powell@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Redd kimberly.redd@detroitk12.org
Staci Reed staci.reed@detroitk12.org
Ranesa Reese ranesa.reese@detroitk12.org
Christa Reeves christa.reeves@detroitk12.org
Yolanda Reeves yolanda.reeves@detroitk12.org
Senghor Reid senghor.reid@detroitk12.org
Denise Rivers denise.rivers@detroitk12.org
Kenneth Robinson kenneth.robinson@detroitk12.org
Christopher Rogers christopher.rogers@detroitk12.org
Sonya Ross sonya.ross@detroitk12.org
Eric Sandberg eric.sandberg@detroitk12.org
John Simon john.simon@detroitk12.org
Sophia Sims sophia.sims@detroitk12.org
Lori Singleton lori.thomas@detroitk12.org
Anthony Smith anthony.smith@detroitk12.org
Pamela Smith-Moy pamela.smith-moy@detroitk12.org
Velma Snow velma.snow@detroitk12.org
Tonie Stokes tonie.stokes@detroitk12.org
Verynda Stroughter verynda.stroughter@detroitk12.org
Kaitlyn Sullivan kaitlyn.field@detroitk12.org
Laura Taylor laura.taylor@detroitk12.org
Ngozi Umachi ngozi.umachi@detroitk12.org
Sirea Ware sirea.ware@detroitk12.org
Ahmeena Watkins ahmeena.watkins@detroitk12.org
Janet Weathersby-Howard janet.weathersby-how@detroitk12.org
Cassandra Wells cassandra.wells@detroitk12.org
Thomas Wilcher thomas.wilcher@detroitk12.org
jamicki wilkins jamicki.wilkins02@detroitk12.org
Cicely Williams cicely.williams@detroitk12.org
LaToya Williams latoya.williams@detroitk12.org
Dorothea Williams-Arnold dorothea.williams-arnold@detroitk12.org
Shar Willis shar.willis@detroitk12.org
Stacie Wilson stacie.wilson@detroitk12.org
Ning Yan ning.yan@detroitk12.org
Renee Zackery renee.zackery@detroitk12.org