Staff Roster

 

CASS TECHNICAL HIGH SCHOOL

 2017-2018 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Name Email Position Voice Mailbox
Abdun-Noor, Jamil jamil.abdunnoor@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3032
Akinfenwa, Eileen eileen.akinfenwa@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3071
Allen, Sharon sharon.allen@detroitk12.org Band Teacher 2113
Anderson, Sven anderson.sven@detroitk12.org Accompanist
Arfre, Joseph joseph.arfre@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3098
Attar, Gavriel Gabriel.attar@detroitk12.org Math Teacher
Balke, Karl karl.balke@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 2036
Barina, Joseph joseph.barina@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3034
Barksdale, Rita Rita.barksdale@detroitk12.org Math Teacher
Barmore, Natalie natalie.barmore@detroitk12.org Art Teacher 3004
Barrett, Diane diane.barrett@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 3005
Benford, Merrissa merrissa.benford@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3099
Benson, Felicia felicia.benson2detroitk12.org Science Teacher
Berger, Joel joel.berger2detroitk12.org English Teacher 2147
Bergh, Kristen kristen,bergh@detroitk12.org Perf. Arts Teacher
Bobovski, Thomas thomas.bobovski@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3057
Borum, Venise venise.borum@detroitk12.org, Science Teacher 3068
Boyd, Keisha keisha.boyd@detroitk12.org  College Transition Advisor 2093
Brooks, Amanda amanda.brooks@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3039
Brown, William william.brown@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 2049
Burch, Martha martha.burch@detroitk12.org Speech Teacher
Burrows, Deanna deanna.burrows@detroitk12.org Music Teacher 2137
Campbell, Joyce joyce.campbell@detroitk12.org Bookkeeper 2060
Cannon, Crystal crystal.cannon@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3026
Carter, Willis willis.carter@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3072
Casillas, Kevin kevin.casillas@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3029
Chambers, April april.chambers@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3014
Chillis, Flonia flonia.chillis@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3061
Chu, Tanfeng tanfeng.chu@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3055
Cleaver, Lydia lydia.cleaver@detroitk12.org Music Teacher 2139
Cornay, Darreaus Darreaus.cornay@detroitk12.org Science Teacher
Crouch, Anita anita.crouch@detroitk12.org English Teacher
Cunningham, Jane jane.cunningham@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3063
DasGupta, Brija Brija.dasgupta@detroitk12.org Resource Teacher 2122
Diskin, Brian brian.diskin@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3073
Duhaime, Mark mark.duhaime@detroitk12.org Math Teacher
Dunmore, Gregory gregory.dunmore@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3074
Edwards, Wenday wenday-mccalep-edwards@detroitk12.org Counselor 2082
El-Amin, Maurice maurice.el-amin@detroitk12.org Vice Principal 2063
Evans, Gregory gregory.evans@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3079
Figgs,  Kimberly Kimberly.figgs@detroitk12.org Secretary 2100
Finley, Ucal ucal.finley@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3022
Foster, Jerome jerome.foster@detroitk12.org A.D./Phys. Ed. Teacher 2029
Frazier, Kathleen kathleen.frazier@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3075
Gandy, Anita anita.gandy@detroitk12.org School Nurse 2090
Gassman, Lauren lauren.gassman@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher
Gooden, Lisa lisa.gooden@detroitk12.org Counselor 2086
Green, Vicki vicki.green@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3017
Griffin, Stephanie stephanie.griffin@detroitk12.org English Teacher 2053
Hall, Steven steven.hall@detroitk12.org HPE Teacher 2029
Harden, Cheryl cheryl.harden@detroitk12.org Music Teacher 2136
Harden, Kimberly kimberly.harden@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 3083
Harris, Lucretia Lucretia.harris@detroitk12.org Lead Secretary 2074
Hedgespeth, Sherise sherise.hedgespeth@detroitk12.org Instructional Specialist 2064
Henderson, Donald donald.henderson@detroitk12.org Audio-Visual Technician 2107
Hicks, Patricia Patricia.hicks@detroitk12.org Dance Teacher
Holmes, Doreen doreen.holmes@detroitk12.org Food Service  Mgr 2140
Holmes, Gia gia.holmes@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 3064
Howe, Thomas Thomas.howe@detroitk12.org English Teacher
Hunter, Joseph joseph.hunter@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3038
Hussein, Amira Amira.hussein@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 2048
Hussein, Khodr khodr.hussein@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 3084
James, Mia mia.james@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3027
James, Richard richard.james@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 3006
Jenkins-Sigmon,Veda veda.jenkins-sigmon@detroitk12.org Educational Technician 3086
Johnson, Enid enid.johnson@detroitk12.org Counselor 2146
Jones, Asenath asenath.jones@detroitk12.org Soc. St Teacher 3025
Jones, Erika erika.jones@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3019
Jones, Kia kia.jones@detroitk12.org HPE Teacher 3101
Jones, Monica monica.jones@detroitk12.org College Counselor Advisor 2078
Kazin, Lauren lauren.kazin@detroitk12.org Vice Principal 2095
Kimbrough, Nikisha nikisha.kimbrough@detroitk12.org Counselor 2081
King, Tiffany tiffany.king@detroitk12.org Secretary 2069
Kirk, Regenia regenia.kirk@detroitk12.org Media Specialist 2626
Kohler, Christopher christopher.kohler@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher
Lenk, Nicolas nicolas.lenk@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3059
Lewis, Nathaniel nathaniel.lewis02@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3030
Lewis, Tatanisha tatanisha.lewis@detroitk12.org Perf. Arts Teacher
Liddell-Love, Kimberly kimberly.liddell-love@detroitk12.org Perf.  Arts Teacher 3046
Lucas, William william.lucan@detroitk12.org Science Teacher
Madosky, Kevin kevin.madosky@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3058
Malone, Marcus marcus.malone@detroitk12.org ROTC Teacher 3102
Marable, Derrick derrick.marable@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3037
Marcus, Kevin kevin.marcus@detroitk12.org Engineer 2053
Mattison-Rambus, Kimberly kimberly.mattison@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3082
McMurtry, Keith keith.mcmurtry@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3104
Mitchell, Mindy mindy.mitchell@detroitk12.org Art Teacher 3002
Moffitt, Angela angela.moffitt@detroitk12.org Counselor 2088
Moore, Barbara barbara.moore@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3077
Morissea, Carole Carole.morisseau@detroitk12.org Art Teacher
Nelson, Raynard raynard.nelson@detroitk12.org Social Worker 2091
Nichols, Wendy wendy.nichols@detroitk12.org Secretary 2068
O’Brien, Chevelle chevelle.obrien@detroitk12.org Physical Education Teacher 3050
Okoro, Peter peter.okoro@detroitk12.org Performing Arts Teacher 3031
Parker, KaJuana kajuana.parker@detroitk12.org ELA Teacher 3020
Patterson, Kelly kelly.murray@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 3105
Paukovits, Leah leah.paukovits@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3051
Perry, Patricia patricia.perry2detroitk12.org Math Instructional Specialist 2063
Peters, Elizabeth elizabeth.peters2detroitk12.org ROTC Teacher
Pettway, Jeannette jeanette.pettway@detroitk12.org Resource Teacher 2122
Phillips, Lisa lisa.phillips@detroitk12.org Principal 2074
Prim, Erin Erin.prim@detroitk12.org English Teacher
Redd, Kimberly kimberly.redd@detroitk12.org Attendance Agent 2092
Reed, Staci staci.reed@detroitk12.org Educational Technician 3092
Reese, Ranesa ranesa.reese@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 2117
Reeves, Yolanda yolanda.reeves@detroitk12.org Secretary 2110
Reynolds, Lisa lisa.reynolds@detroitk12.org Perf. Arts Teacher 2128
Rivers, Denise denise.rivers@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3013
Robinson, Kenneth kenneth.robinson@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3078
Rogers, Brittany Brittany.rogers@detroitk12.org English Teacher
Rogers, Christopher christopher.rogers@detroitk12.org Counselor 2085
Ross, Dillon Dillon.ross@detroitk12.org Science Teacher
Ross-Butler, Sonya sonya.ross@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3103
Sanders, Sylvia sylvia.sanders02@detroitk12.org Counselor 2083
Schrauben, Dana Dana.schrauben@detroitk12.org Math Teacher
Silcock, Lorren lorren.silcock@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3015
Simon, John john.simon@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 2051
Singleton (Thomas), Lori lori.thomas@detroitk12.org Vice Principal 2079
Smith, Anthony anthony.smith@detroitk12.org Performing Arts Teacher 2130
Smith-Moy, Pamela pamela.smith-moy@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3080
Snow, Velma velma.snow@detroitk12.org Vice Principal 2075
Song, Jonathan jonathan.song@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3041
Spahlinger, Grogory Gregory.spahlinger@detroitk12.org Science Teacher
Stokes, Tonie tonie.stokes@detroitk12.org Technical Teacher 3077
Sutter, Bernard bernard.sutter@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3067
Taylor, Laura laura.taylor@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3021
Teany, Katherine katherine.teany@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3108
Thomas, Jill jill.thomas@detroitk12.org English Teacher
Trivedi, Mosum mosum.trevedi@detroitk12.org Math Teacher
Umachi, Ngozi ngozi.umachi@detroitk12.org Global Lang. Teacher 3008
Walker, Ahmeena ahmeena.walker@detroitk12.org Science Teacher 3095
Weathersby-Howard, Janet janet.weathersby-howard@detroitk12.org Social Studies Teacher 3100
Wilcher, Thomas thomas.wilcher@detroitk12.org HPE Teacher 3052
Williams, Cicely cicely.williams@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3044
Williams, Dorothea dorothea.williams-arnold@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3011
Willis-Gregory, Shar shar.willis@detroitk12.org English Teacher 3023
Wilson, Stacie stacie.wilson@detroitk12.org Attendance Agent 2080
Yan, Ning ning.yan@detroitk12.org Math Teacher 3042
Zackery, Renee renee.zackery@detroitk12.org Business Teacher 2115

Updated November 7, 2017